What I finished: The round-up

Borderlands: So, I finally finish it, and CAPTAIN MCFUCKNUKKETS! The last boss (who is a giant vagina) sucks balls (cock might be more appropriate, I mean it is a vagina). I hid in a corner the entire battle shooting the vagina’s testicles with my 12 pellet spread fire shotgun. I killed it just by looking at it. And it doesn’t help that game game is average. It truly deserved the 6/10 score PCPowerPlay gave it.

The Chronicles of Riddick – Escape from Butcher Bay: RIIIIIIIIIDDDDICKULOUS! And fucking awesome. Really. I’m playing through Assault on Dark Athena now, and it’s equally as awesome. Easily worth the 20 bones on Steam. GO BUY IT!

Daybreakers: I liked it. Fuck the haters. I also pre-ordered Aliens Vs. Predator: Survivor Edition while I went to see it. I’ll have an unboxing post around Thursday.

Leave a Reply

