Q&A tiem!11!1!

Why?

No.

Boxers or briefs?

Boxers, like REAL MEN!

Best game with the Falcon?

Left 4 Dead

Worst game with the Falcon?

Penumbra. It makes me shit my pants WAY too much.

Game you are most excited to play with the Falcon?

Left 4 Dead 2

Most fun time with the Falcon?

The first few months I had it. All my friends would come into my room and be like, WHAT THE HELL IS THAT THING?

Do you play any consol games?

What is this ‘consol’ you speak of?

What would I find in your refrigerator?

Food and drink.

Your drink of choice?

Motherfuckin’ Doctor Pepper. The drink of REAL MEN everywhere.

What do you do to kill time?

A nice, clean, stab from behind, just like Altair.

What do you watch on TV?

TV? Where we’re going, WE DON’T NEED TV!

What books do you read?

The Max Brooks zombie books. That’s all I need.

Why do people under estimate the lunch box (I can hold anything in a lunch box, like a pillow, or a swim suit, not just my lunch)?

Humans are arrogant, dumb and short-sighted fools. Lunch-boxes are superior to humans in every way, but the humans deny it, calling the lunch-box weak and frail. Now, where was I?

Does the gaming world need more crappy reviews?

There is a dangerous lack of them right now, we REALLY need more. 

Your top 5 or 10 games of all time?

1. The Nameless Mod (for Deus Ex)

2. Deus Ex

3. DOOM

4. S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Shadow of Chernobyl

5. Half-Life 2

6. Fallout 2

7. Resident Evil 4

8. Team Fortress 2

9. Medieval II – Total War

10. Diablo II

What game (in general) are you most excited to play that has not come out yet?

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. – Call of Pripyat

Do you listen to music while you game or just the music from the game?

Just the music from the game. Even music from the game when I’m not playing the game. Yes, I am a giant nerd.

Which is worse, A crappy mic or a good open mic but the player is blasting in crappy music?

A good open mic. I can mute the shitty one.

How cool are you?

No.

Why the crap did you buy MW2.

This is a statement, not a question.

Leave a Reply

