I can’t tell you if genius is hereditary, because heaven has granted me no offspring.

I’ve always enjoyed writing. It truly is an art form. When the right sentences come together to create perfect paragraphs, my brain creams itself. Should you continue to follow this rising star of a blog, you’ll hopefully come to see some good writing from myself, as long as you can appreciate my cunning wit and dashing charm.
Oh but where are my manners? Introductions are in order, are they not? My name is Andrew, I like video games, browsing the internet, and long sits in basements. What I really get enjoyment out of is criticizing others, and stroking my ego. I’ll be writing about a wide array of things, from video games and movies, to the various ins and outs of what we have come to know as “Nerd Culture”.
A word of advice when reading my posts, don’t forget that everything I say is fact. This goes double for anything that you might interpret as an opinion. Another word of advice, take everything I say with a grain of salt, and have a good sense of humor. “A person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs. It’s jolted by every pebble on the road.”

2 responses to “I can’t tell you if genius is hereditary, because heaven has granted me no offspring.

  1. brb back 2 basement

  2. Well, this went as planned.

Leave a Reply

